Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
CANCELLED: BC Facilities
-
BCEMS Conference Room
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
SHS Board Meetings SHS Library
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
CANCELLED: BSU Facilities Cmt. Mtg
-
BSU Conference Area
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
BSU Communications Cmt Mtg
-
BSU Conference Area
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Transitional Board
-
SHS Library
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Policy Cmt. Mtg.
-
BSU Upstairs Conf. Area
Subscribe to Alerts BC Special Board Mtg
-
Barre Supervisory Union Office
Tue, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Voting Day: Polls open from 7:00 am-7:00 pm
-
Barre Town School and Barre City Municipal Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show - Opening Reception
-
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Wed, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Subscribe to Alerts BTMES Fin./Fac./Trans. Mtg
-
BTMES Library
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Subscribe to Alerts BSU Finance Cmt
-
SHS Library
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Sun, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts The Barre Supervisory Union Art Show
The Aldrich Public Library, Milne Room